Coffee capsules

in three different formats:

Nespresso, Dolcegusto and Pods.

In four different blends

Forte, Dolce, Cremoso and Decaf.


Coffee beans are seeds of an evergreen plant from the Rubiaceae family, genus Coffea.
At the genus Coffea belongabout 80 species but the two most important and best own are the Coffea Arabica (Arabica said) and Coffea canephora (known as Robusta).
The coffee bean aroma with a pleasant acidity and fine taste.
This variety has a grain of blue green color and oval in shape: cultivated in Brazil arabica coffee are specifically defined as Brazilians.
The others, those grown in Peru, Guatemala, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Santo Domingo, Haiti, Colombia, Venezuela are extremely fine coffee and are distinguished as “Milds” (sweet).
Focusing on Robusta, we notice less variety:
you get a stronger taste coffee than Arabica one;
its grain is round andyellow or yellow-brown color.
The Robusta variety is usually grown in India, Vietnam, Congo, Ivory Coast, Cameroon, Togo, Madagascar and in Indonesia.
Truly Africa also produces the prized Arabica coffee (Kenya, Harrar, Gimmar).